The Aryabhatta Knowledge University Act, 2008

Section 9

9. Officers of the University
The following shall be the officers of the University:- (1) the Vice-Chancellor; (2) the Pro-Vice Chancellor; (3) the Deans; (4) the Registrar; (5) the Financial Advisor; (6) the Finance Officer; (7) the Examination Controller; (8) the Librarian; (9) such other officers as may be declared by the Statutes to be officers of the University.”

Previous     Home     Next