The Aryabhatta Knowledge University Act, 2008

Section 19

19. The Executive Council
(1) The Executive Council shall be the Principal executive body of the University. (2) The constitution of the Executive Council, the term of office of its members and its powers and functions shall be prescribed by the Statutes.

Previous     Home     Next